www.peterbindon.com

The kite site of Peter & Sarah Bindon

Berck Sur Mer 2007

This was our second trip to the Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival.  We stayed for the full 10 days of the festival this year.  Totally recommended to all forms of kiting enthusiast.

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-06

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Friday 6th April 2007

43 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-07

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Saturday 7th April 2007

83 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-08

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Sunday 8th April 2007

133 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-09

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Monday 9th April 2007

42 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-05

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Thursday 5th April 2007

48 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-04

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Wednesday 4th April 2007

41 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-01

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Sunday 1st April 2007

24 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-02

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Monday 2nd April 2007

44 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-04-03

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Tuesday 3rd April 2007

17 Photos

Berck Sur Mer - 2007-03-31

Berck Sur Mer International Kite Festival - Saturday 31st March 2007

25 Photos